MEET OUR STAFF

Management

David Huber

Owner / President
dhuber@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Tim Huber

Co-Owner
thuber@huberautomtive.com
888-694-1054

Bill Barrett

Sales Manager
bbarrett@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Rick Crano

Business Manager
rcrano@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Haley Rebant

Finance Manager
hrebant@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Sales

Brandon Llewellyn

Sales Associate
bllewellyn@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Joe Millat

Sales Associate
888-694-1054

Travis Youngs

Sales Associate
tyoungs@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Emily Bowman

Sales Associate
ebowman@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Colton Huber

Sales Associate
chuber@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Matthew Huff

Sales Associate
mhuff@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Service

Donea Bishop

Service Manager
888-694-1054

John Thornton

Service Advisor
888-694-1054

Bob Martin

Shop Foreman
888-694-1054

Nate Trombley

Technician
888-694-1054

Jeremy Anspach

Technician
888-694-1054

Frank Schwenning

Technician
888-694-1054

Steve Morrison

Detail Specialist
888-694-1054

Office Personnel

Tammie Mccoy

Office Administrator
tmccoy@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Rick Hupp

Office Assistant
888-694-1054

Garret Ware

Buyer
gware@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054

Noah Shannon

Social Media Manager
nshannon@huberautomotive.com
888-694-1054